Is alcohol a good or a bad thing?
No I'm not going to take this seriously. But for me, being completely wasted is very bad and I really hate vomiting the contents of my stomach up. I'm also a complete embarrassment...
But that bit before getting really drunk, the part that makes me chatty is really good because I'm confident and more social and that is a good thing as I get on with everyone, regardless of who they are.
The downside; I get sleepy.
What I'm really wanting to say is when your the sober person and there's a wasted person nearby, alcohol becomes awesome.
For example...
"Alcohol is awesome."
No comments:
Post a Comment